AMI Staff Directory

  • Backus, Susan
    Vice President, AMI Foundation
    Scientific and Technical Services Group
    sbackus@meatami.com
    (202) 587-4220

  • Booren, Betsy
    Vice President, Scientific Affairs AMI Foundation
    Scientific and Technical Services Group
    bbooren@meatami.com
    (202) 587-4249

  • Cornett, James
    Director, Information Technology and Administration
    Public Affairs and Member Services
    jcornett@meatami.com
    (202) 587-4247

  • Costa, Roy
    Manager, Systems Administration
    Public Affairs and Member Services
    rcosta@meatami.com
    (202) 587-4220

  • Dopp, Mark
    Senior Vice President,Regulatory Affairs/General Counsel
    Regulatory Affairs
    mdopp@meatami.com
    (202) 587-4229

  • Goltry, Scott
    Vice President, Technical Services
    Regulatory Affairs
    sgoltry@meatami.com
    (202) 587-4254

  • Grimes, Thao
    Controller
    Office of Budget and Finance
    mailto:tgrimes@meatami.com%3E
    (202) 587-4226

  • Halal, Anne
    Vice President, Exposition and Education Services
    Convention Services and Professional Development
    ahalal@meatami.com
    (202) 587-4230

  • Hodges, James
    Interim President and CEO
    Office of the President
    jhodges@meatami.com
    (202) 587-4231

  • James, Percy
    Manager,Production Center
    Public Affairs and Member Services
    pjamest@meatami.com
    (202) 587-4234

  • McCarthy, Christl
    Director,Convention and Exposition Services
    Convention Services and Professional Development
    cmccarthy@meatami.com
    (202) 587-4234

  • McCausland, Dan
    Senior Director, Worker Safety & Human Resources
    Regulatory Affairs
    dmccausland@meatami.com
    (608) 242-5950 Fax: (608) 242-5999

  • McCown, Gamble
    Manager
    Web and Graphics
    gmccown@meatami.com
    Work: (202) 587-4236

  • Mittenthal, Eric
    Vice President
    Public Affairs
    emittenthal@meatami.com
    Work: (202) 587-4238

  • Mosley, Jessica
    Director, Education and Professional Development
    Convention Services and Professional Development
    jmosley@meatami.com
    (202) 587-4252

  • Nellor, Dale
    Senior Vice President, Legislative Affairs
    Legislative Affairs
    dnellor@meatami.com
    (202) 587-4235

  • Nunnery, Ron
    Chief Financial Officer
    Office of Budget and Finance
    rnunnery@meatami.com
    (202) 587-4240

  • Riley, Janet
    Senior Vice President, Public Affairs and Member Services
    Public Affairs and Member Services
    jriley@meatami.com
    (202) 587-4245

  • Schump, Michael
    Coordinator
    Legislative Affairs and Public Affairs
    mschumpp@meatami.com
    Work:(202) 587-4251

  • Sothmann, Stephen
    President, U.S. Hide, Skin and Leather Association
    Regulatory Affairs
    ssothmann@meatami.com
    (202) 587-4261

  • Stryker, Rachel
    Manager, Convention and Exposition Services
    Convention Services and Professional Development
    rstryker@meatami.com
    (202) 587-4242

  • Vetsch, Nicole
    Coordinator
    Education and Awards
    nvetsch@meatami.com
    Work:(202) 587-4242

  • Westman, William
    Vice President, International Trade
    Regulatory Affairs
    bwestman@meatami.com
    (202) 587-4244

  • Zito, Eric
    Director, Membership & Exposition Services
    Public Affairs and Member Services
    ezito@meatami.com
    (202) 587-4223