Staff Directory

  • Susan Backus
    Vice President, AMI Foundation
    Scientific Affairs
    sbackus@meatami.com
    (202) 587-4220

  • Betsy Booren
    Vice President, Scientific Affairs
    Scientific Affairs
    bbooren@meatami.com
    (202) 587-4249

  • James Cornett
    Director, Information Technology and Administration
    Public Affairs and Member Services
    jcornett@meatami.com
    (202) 587-4247

  • Roy Costa
    Manager, Systems Administration
    Public Affairs and Member Services
    rcosta@meatami.com
    (202) 587-4220

  • Mark Dopp
    Senior Vice President, Regulatory Affairs/General Counsel
    Regulatory Affairs
    mdopp@meatami.com
    (202) 587-4229

  • Scott Goltry
    Vice President, Technical Services
    Regulatory Affairs
    sgoltry@meatami.com
    (202) 587-4254

  • Thao Grimes
    Controller
    Office of Budget and Finance
    tgrimes@meatami.com
    (202) 587-4226

  • Anne Halal
    Vice President, Exposition and Education Services
    Convention Services and Professional Development
    ahalal@meatami.com
    (202) 587-4230

  • James Hodges
    Interim President and CEO
    Office of the President
    jhodges@meatami.com
    (202) 587-4231

  • Percy James
    Manager, Production Center
    Public Affairs and Member Services
    pjamest@meatami.com
    (202) 587-4234

  • Christl McCarthy
    Director, Exposition and Education Services
    Convention Services and Professional Development
    cmccarthy@meatami.com
    (202) 587-4234

  • Dan McCausland
    Senior Director, Worker Safety and Human Resources
    Regulatory Affairs
    dmccausland@meatami.com
    (608) 242-5950

  • Gamble McCown
    Manager, Web and Graphics
    Public Affairs and Member Services
    gmccown@meatami.com
    (202) 587-4236

  • Eric Mittenthal
    Vice President, Public Affairs
    Public Affairs and Member Services
    emittenthal@meatami.com
    (202) 587-4238

  • Ron Nunnery
    Chief Financial Officer
    Office of Budget and Finance
    rnunnery@meatami.com
    (202) 587-4240

  • Janet Riley
    Senior Vice President, Public Affairs and Member Services
    Public Affairs and Member Services
    jriley@meatami.com
    (202) 587-4245

  • Michael Schumpp
    Coordinator, Legislative and Public Affairs
    Legislative Affairs; Public Affairs and Member Services
    mschumpp@meatami.com
    (202) 587-4251

  • Stephen Sothmann
    President, U.S. Hide, Skin and Leather Association
    Regulatory Affairs
    ssothmann@meatami.com
    (202) 587-4261

  • Rachel Stryker
    Manager, Exposition and Education Services
    Convention Services and Professional Development
    rstryker@meatami.com
    (202) 587-4242

  • Nicole Vetsch
    Coordinator, Education and Awards
    Convention Services and Professional Development
    nvetsch@meatami.com
    (202) 587-4242

  • Ann Wells
    Director for Science, Technical Education and Outreach
    ann@meatassociation.com
    (800) 368-3043 x103

  • William Westman
    Vice President, International Trade
    Regulatory Affairs
    bwestman@meatami.com
    (202) 587-4244

  • Eric Zito
    Director, Membership and Exposition Services
    Public Affairs and Member Services
    ezito@meatami.com
    (202) 587-4223